FREE AUDIBLE COPIES OF COLLECTORS??!?!

Posted on

Ladies and gentlemen,

I’ve got five audible copies of my best-selling novel, Collectors, narrated by award-winning narrator Patrick Conn, to give away!!

Click the link,  add Collectors to your wish list, let me know when you’re done, and the first five people get a free audible copy of my best-selling novel. That’s it!! If you enjoy the novel, consider leaving a review at some point 🙂

http://www.amazon.com/C.-L.-Swinney/e/B00DSWIANQ

 

THANKS EVERYONE,

 

CHRIS

2 thoughts on “FREE AUDIBLE COPIES OF COLLECTORS??!?!

    C. L. Swinney responded:
    October 27, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    What is your email address?

    Brenda Knight said:
    October 27, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    I don’t know if any copies are left, but I just saw the blog post on your Goodreads author profile. I’ve added “Collectors” to my Amazon Wish List. Please let me know. Thanks

Please tell me what you think :-)

