Gray Ghost .99 cent sale!!

Posted on

UPDATE-86 FRIENDS have said they will help me on October 31, 2013. I need at LEAST 14 more to help….I have 857 FRIENDS. If you’ve ever been around me you know this is a good cause. I am pulling in the all-time FAVOR REQUEST for support and .99 cents for a very good book (check Amazon reviews).

BONUS CONTEST!!!!!!!! Participate in this event and I’ll be giving away FIVE signed copies of the second book featuring Koti Fakava! The Collectors will be EVEN BETTER than Gray Ghost.

When: 12 noon on October 31, 2013!

Where: http://www.amazon.com/Gray-Ghost-ebook/dp/B00EBGXWA4/ref=la_B00DSWIANQ_1_1_title_1_kin?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1382888045&sr=1-1

Cost: .99 cents

Please tell me what you think :-)

